16
Feb
09

21 Days- Day #8-Monday morning challenge

It’s Monday.  Everyone’s favorite day of the week!  So, if you’ve decided to take me up on the 21 Day challenge, how are you doing?  Are you making progress?  Post a comment below or send me an email to let me know how it’s going.

My last few weeks have been filled with conversations regarding social media.  The more I talk to people about it, the more it seems that other, new people enter the conversation.  Ironically enough, they’re not all from the same background and most of them don’t even know each other.  But they end up talking to me about social media.

So, here’s my Monday morning challenge.  Okay, it’s more of an offer, if you want to learn a little more about social media, what it is, why you may want to do it, what it could do for you, etc, I’m willing to talk to you.  There it is.  I’m willing to give  you some insight into this new field and am willing to venture with you to see if it may be valuable to you or your company.  Fair enough?

So that’s the offer.  If you want to explore social media, I’m here to help.  Call me or email me.  Both bits of information can be found in the toolbar to your right.

Have a great day!

Mark

1 Response to “21 Days- Day #8-Monday morning challenge”


  1. February 16, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    I would highly recommend taking Mark up on his offer. I certainly have learned a great deal from him. Thanks for all your help Mark!


Leave a Reply

