03
Apr
09

Friday Free for All

Happy Friday everyone!  It’s the end of a busy and crazy work week, but it’s been a great week!  I’m already looking forward to next week.

But, before we close out this week, I would like to thank those of you who have commented on my blog this week.  I appreciate the feedback and will rely on it from time to time.  So, Monday I will start to look at one of the social media sites and possible ways to utilize it for your business.  My question to you is this: which one?  Facebook? LinkedIn? Twitter?  Plaxo?  Here’s the deal-I want you to tell me, otherwise, I’ll be forced to just pick one.

On a side note, isn’t it funny how Twitter is coming more into the spotlight now?  Facebook is, by no means, a forgotten site.  It’s still very popular and powerful.  But to validate Twitter’s growth, did you know Facebook tried to buyout Twitter about a month ago?  You can click on the link in the article to read more.  Interesting.  But remember, just because everyone’s doing it, doesn’t mean everyone should be doing it.  Just a reminder.

I’m looking forward to next week for various reasons, and this blog and the interaction it provides.  Remember, let me know which social media site you want me to cover first, and I’ll let you know the results on Monday.

Which one will I talk about on Monday?

twitter_logoplaxo_logolinkedin-logofacebook-logo

0 Responses to “Friday Free for All”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

