22
Aug
11

Thought for the Day

“The more concerned we become over the things we can’t control, the less we will do with the things we can control.”-John Wooden

1 Response to “Thought for the Day”


  1. August 22, 2011 at 9:17 am

    Just for your information that you have written one of the most amazing content. I’ve read a lot and I mean really a lot. Yet at this moment I’m so impressed by all these. Enjoyed it. I’ll be tell my friends about it. Keep up the good post, please.


Leave a Reply

